Decoration

How to use gift marketing to increase corporate visibility (Part 1)

giftMarketing is a marketing method that conforms to China's unique cultural framework. Gifts and the behavior of giving gifts to each other have become a social norm, but behind all actions, there is rationality as support."gift"Marketing" can be promoted, and its effect is self-evident.

giftAs a social concept, gift-giving, as a social behavior, widely exists between individuals and organizations in Eastern and Western social and cultural backgrounds.giftInteraction is a basic pattern that has existed in human society since ancient times and will continue to exist for a long time. More and more merchants and brands pay attention togiftMarketing is based on the development needs of domestic culture, andgiftThe long-term existence of the market, combined with reasonable marketing methods, has become the hottest marketing method nowadays.

From a marketing perspective,giftThe market behavior of China is originally the separation of buyers and users. From the actual situation,giftOften transferred from one user to a stranger who the buyer has never met, and transformed into the first acceptancegiftThe user’s sense of superiority or convenience in circulation.

giftMarketing There are many advantages to carrying out brand marketing. How should it be carried out?giftWhat about marketing?

For brand communication, the three core issues to be solved are: what does the brand want to express to consumers, how does the brand convey its expression to consumers, and what method can be used to make consumers better accept the expression. usegiftThe same goes for brand communication. Generally speaking, it can be carried out according to the following steps:

1, Establish the message that the brand wants to convey to consumers. Through effective comprehensive analysis of product brands or corporate brands combined with the consumer market, corporate culture, industry conditions, etc., we can extract the core keywords that the brand wants to convey to consumers.

2, combined with the extracted information keywords, to conceive the information throughgift, promotional items to deliver expressions. For example, to convey a strong and reliable message about a brand, it is necessary to use materials with a sense of strength such as cool-toned hardwood and metal.giftto pass.

3. Analyze the related products to be used to spread the brand, analyze the consumption habits and characteristics of the consumer groups they target, and analyze the reasons why the products are close to each other.giftattributes and consumersgiftrequirement attributes. For example, if a household appliance is to be targeted at high-end people, then it must be matched withgift, Promotional products should be close to home, and it is best to be electronic products. At the same time, this productgiftIt should also be suitable for high-end peoplegiftDemand characteristics, such as cultural nature and high sense of value.

4,SuregiftMarketing method, OKgiftMarketing activity content; determinegift, the time, method and place of distribution of promotional items.

5, based on the preliminary results of the previous analysisgiftProcurement orgiftdevelopment.

After the company has established the message conveyed by the brand, it usesgift, promotional products are used as brand communication media to transmit information. In order to better carry out brand communication, you also need to pay attention to the following issues:

1,giftGifts are just an extension of products and brands, don’t focus on customers; to put it simply, brands and products are red flowers.gift, promotional items are green leaves that set off the red flowers. generallygift, Promotional items are accessories that match products and are extensions of the brand. Don’t go too far beyond the visual and connotative information that the brand and product itself want to convey to consumers. This can confuse consumers and even obscure the information that should be conveyed to them.


2,giftGifts should be related to the brand and product; do not expose consumers to a lot of complicated information. Home products are not closely related to the brand and product, which not only fails to achieve the brand communication effect, but may also cause misunderstandings among consumers.

3,giftGifts must be expressive or persuasive and can fully and accurately display the brand concept; good products can speak for themselves, and good products can speak for themselves.giftSo will. A beautiful and attractivegiftIt can make consumers eager to own and experience it. If thisgiftThen fully integrate it with the brand and product concept, which will allow consumers to understand thegiftThe experience deepens the understanding of the brand and product concepts.

4,giftGifts must be able to be recognized by target consumers and favored by potential consumers; this is an important basis for brand communication. existgiftThe development and selection of promotional products must take into account the needs of potential consumers. Many potential consumers have become consumers of the product, just from getting an exquisite product.giftstarted.

5,giftGifts should be as differentiated and unique as the brand; brand communication is not just aboutgiftBrand printed on1TP 3T98logoThat's it,giftIt also has certain differences and uniqueness. For example, a few years ago, the promotional products of China Unicom and China Mobile were very similar, so it was difficult to achieve good brand communication effects. The best way is to create new intellectual property rights based on brand characteristicsgiftdevelopment. At present, many large enterprises have begun to require the development of brand-specific products for them.gift.

At present, marketing planners of many companies say that advertising and marketing are difficult to do. The main problem is that consumers see too many advertisements every day. Everyone thinks they are good, but there are too many advertisements to be stale.

1, The audience is highly targeted and the information dissemination is accurate. Although the breadth of communication cannot achieve the effect of advertising and marketing,giftMarketing has its own unique advantages in communication accuracy and pertinence.gift, Promotional products can go directly to the sales channel terminal. For example, in a specialty store with the same category of products, usegiftTo carry out brand communication with promotional products, the pertinence and accuracy must be higher than the advertising effect.

2,giftMarketing spreads the brand more vividly.giftMarketing changes the communication method of advertising and preaching to the communication method of experiential interaction. The seller receivesgiftFinally, we can experience the brand information that the company wants to convey through experience.

3,giftMarketing has a more lasting effect on brand communication. No matter what form it is, the impression of advertising in consumers' minds can only last for a period of time, and after that time, advertising must be placed again. but a good thinggiftBut it may stay with consumers for a long time, and at the same time, when consumers usegiftevery time, the brand message is deepened again and again.


4,gift, Promotional products are three-dimensional in spreading brand information.gift, Promotional products can deliver brand information to consumers in a three-dimensional way, which is beyond the reach of other marketing methods. Consumers perceive the world and receive information through vision, hearing, smell, taste, smell, thinking, etc. In conventional marketing activities, consumers can only experience brand information through the use of products and their own vision and hearing. but throughgiftMarketing, consumers can use more ways to feel the information conveyed by the brand. For example, we give consumers car perfume with our products, which allows consumers to smell the fragrant fragrance of the brand. We send bamboo fiberhousehold productsGive consumers a silky and smooth feeling about the brand through touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Decoration

如何利用禮品營銷提高企業知名度(上)

禮品營銷,是一種符合中國特有文化框架的營銷方式,禮物以及互相饋贈禮物的行為已經成為一種社會規範,但所有的行動背後,都有其合理性作為支撐,禮品營銷”能被興起,其效果不言而喻。

禮品作為一個社會概念,贈禮作為一種社會行為,廣泛地存在於東西方社會與文化背景下的個人與個人、組織與組織之間。禮品的互動是人類社會自古以來就存在的基本模式,會繼續長期地存在下去。越來越多的商家品牌重視禮品營銷,是基於國內文化的發展需要,以及禮品的市場的長期存在,搭配合理的營銷手段,成為時下最熱的一種營銷方式。

從營銷學講,禮品的市場行為本來就是購買者與使用者的分離,而從實際情況來看,禮品經常從一個使用者流轉到甚至購買者素未謀面的陌生人那裏,而轉化為第一接受禮品者的優越感或者流轉中的便利性。

禮品營銷開展品牌營銷有很多的優勢,應該如何開展禮品營銷呢?

對於品牌傳播,要解決的三個核心問題就是:品牌要向消費者表達的是什麽,品牌通過何種方式向消費者傳遞表達,通過什麽方法才能讓消費者更好的接受表達。用禮品開展品牌傳播也是一樣,一般來說可以按照以下步驟展開:

1、確立品牌要傳遞給消費者的信息。通過對產品品牌或者企業品牌結合消費市場、企業文化、行業情況等進行有效的綜合分析,提煉出品牌要傳遞給消費者信息的核心關鍵字。

2、結合提煉出的信息關鍵字,構思這些信息通過禮品、促銷品來傳遞的表達方式。比如傳遞一個品牌具有結實可靠的信息,就需要通過冷色調的硬木、金屬這種具有力量感覺的材質的禮品來傳遞。

3、對要傳播品牌的相關產品進行分析,分析其面向的消費人群的消費習慣和特性,分析出於產品貼近的禮品屬性和消費者對禮品的需求屬性。比如一款家用電器如要面向高端人群,那麽與他所搭配的禮品、促銷品就要接近家居,同時最好也是電子產品,同時這款禮品還要符合高端人群的禮品需求特點,如文化性,價值感較高。

4、確定禮品營銷方式,確定禮品營銷的活動內容;確定禮品、促銷品發放的時間、方式、地點。

5、根據前面分析的初步結果進行禮品采購或禮品開發。

企業在確立好品牌傳遞的信息後,用禮品、促銷品來作為品牌傳播媒介進行信息傳遞。要想更好地進行品牌傳播還需要註意以下問題:

1禮品贈品只是產品和品牌的延伸,不要反客為主;簡單地來講,品牌和產品是紅花,禮品、促銷品是襯托紅花的綠葉。一般情況禮品、促銷品是搭配產品的附屬品,品牌的延伸。不要在視覺和內涵上過分超越品牌和產品本身要傳遞給消費者的信息。這會讓消費者產生迷惑,甚至掩蓋掉應該傳遞給他們的信息。


2禮品贈品要與品牌和產品有關聯;不要讓消費者接觸繁多復雜的信息。家居產品就搭配品牌和產品相關性不強,不僅起不到品牌傳播效果,還可能會讓消費者產生誤解。

3禮品贈品要具有表現力或說服力,能充分準確展現品牌理念;好產品會說話,好的禮品也會。一份精美且具有吸引力的禮品可以讓消費者渴望去擁有和體驗。如果這份禮品再與品牌和產品理念充分結合,會讓消費者通過對禮品的體驗深化對品牌和產品理念的理解。

4禮品贈品要能夠使目標消費者認同,潛在消費者青睞;這是品牌傳播的重要基礎。在禮品及促銷品的開發和選擇上要顧及到潛在消費者的需求,有很多潛在消費者轉變為產品的消費者,就是從獲得一份精美的禮品開始的。

5禮品贈品要與品牌一樣具有差異性和獨特性;品牌傳播不僅僅是在禮品上印上品牌logo就可以了,禮品本身也具有一定的差異性和獨特性。比如幾年前,中國聯通和中國移動的促銷品,相似性非常大,就很難起到良好的品牌傳播效果。最好的方法是根據品牌特性進行新的具有知識產權的禮品開發。目前很多大型企業,已經開始要求為其開發針對品牌特性的禮品

目前很多企業的市場企劃人員都說廣告營銷不好做,主要的問題就是消費者現在每天看到的廣告太多了,大家都說自己好,多到不新鮮。

1、受眾針對性強,信息傳播精準。雖然傳播廣度達不到廣告營銷的效果,但是禮品營銷在傳播精準度和針對性上具有自己獨特的優勢。禮品、促銷品可以直達銷售渠道終端。例如在相同品類產品的專賣店,用禮品和促銷品來進行品牌傳播,針對性和精準度就要高於廣告效果。

2禮品營銷對品牌的傳播更為生動。禮品營銷改變廣告說教形式的傳播方法為體驗互動形式的傳播方法。銷售者在收到禮品後通過體驗的方式來感受企業要傳遞的品牌信息。

3禮品營銷對品牌傳播的效果更為持久。無論是什麽樣的形式,廣告在消費者心中的印象只能持續一段時間,過了之後就要再次投放廣告。但是一件好的禮品卻可能陪伴在消費者身邊很久,同時在消費者使用禮品的時候,每次都會再一次加深品牌信息。


4禮品、促銷品對品牌信息的傳播是立體的。禮品、促銷品可以立體地把品牌信息傳遞給消費者,這是其他營銷方式所不能企及的。消費者通過視覺、聽覺、嗅覺、味覺、嗅覺、思考等方式來感知世界,接收信息。在常規的營銷活動中,消費者只能通過使用產品和自身視覺、聽覺去感受品牌信息。但是通過禮品營銷,消費者可以用更多的方式去感觸品牌所傳遞的信息。比如我們隨產品贈送給消費者車載香水,可以讓消費者用嗅覺去感受品牌芬芳的香味。我們送竹纖維家居用品給消費者,可以讓消費者通過觸覺對品牌產生絲滑順暢的感受。

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *