Decoration

How much do you know about gift USB storage?

USBMemories are widely used in today's life. They can better store information and increase the carrier function of information.

In a paperless office environment, documents between colleagues are basically transmitted through electronic documents.+network. In addition to convenience, there will also beoneThere are some restrictions, such as reading in an unfamiliar environment, no network environment, high-security company files, and poor network environment.USBMemory requirements are higher, asbusiness giftVery suitable.


USBSeveral common classifications:

1,according toUSBAccording to material, it can be divided into metalUSB,plasticUSB, soft glueUSB,leatherUSB, woodenUSB, jewelryUSBwait. These are mainly consideredUSBThe material used for the shell itself.

2,fromUSBDivided by capacity, that is2G,4G,8G,16G,32G,64G,Besides that128G,256G,512G,1Twait.

3, From the perspective of brand, it is divided according to the products of major manufacturers. What Kingston, Patriot, Netac, Apacer,PNYwait. For this classification,USBPeople in the industry may know better. Because for many manufacturers,USBOnly his subordinatesonebranch business. People who don’t know its parent company estimate that itsUSBDon't know much about the product. brandUSBThe quality is better and suitable ascorporate giftsGive to important customers. If you are interested inUSBIf you have any needs in this regard, you can also contactIGP, we will serve you wholeheartedly to meet your needs.

4,USBIt can also be classified according to its actual use, such as gift givingUSB,advertiseUSB, businessUSBwait. This classification is based on its actual use.

5,fromUSBStructural division, finallyUSBIt can also be divided into ordinaryUSBand black colloidUSB. black colloidUSBIt is composed of encapsulated black colloid and outer shell. ordinaryUSBIt is composed of shell, chip, crystal oscillator, etc.

IGPThere is also crystal engraving insideUSB, interesting shapeUSB,ledglowUSBwaitgift, relative toonegeneralUSBIt is more creative and attractive.

giftUSBspecialty

USBThe plate body has enough space to print advertisements to enhance the brand image. It can also be customized to have the same shape and concept as the company's products. In addition toUSBDisk printingLOGOIn addition, corporate advertising files (videos, documents, pictures, etc.) can also be solidified in the chip to automatically play value-added services.USBIt has a long service life and is an indispensable storage tool for daily life.USBasgift, equal to the company spendingoneI spent a lot of time doing advertising for many years,oneOnce launched, the brand promotion effect is permanent.


As long as the user usesUYou can see the advertising content you want to show to users. There are the following3There are several functions to choose from:


1,UDisk pre-storageonecompany website URL, with a commonUany function of the disk, whenUdisk inserted into computerUSBWhen accessing the interface, the computer will automatically enter the website address immediately.


2,insertUDisk to computer and play firstonesegment advertisingFLASH, electronic magazines, slideshows, video materials, etc. (you can set the closing time yourself, such as setting10The close button is displayed for a few seconds, then the user has to watch10seconds before it can be closed manually). There is also text scrolling advertising content that can display the latest promotions or special product information.


3, can be a picture,FALSH, slideshow, text scroll ad, website URL,onepop up.


Uplate asgiftThe advantages are as follows


1, Audience:UDisk advertising directly affects those with the most spending poweroneThe effect of family, family-friendly sales and actual feelings can maximize customers' desire to buy and their understanding of new products.


2, Investment Province:UPan advertising breaks the pricing rules of traditional advertising media. Advertisers can set their own spending budget and send targeted advertisements to target customers. The form of communication is fashionable and novel.


3, Accuracy:UThe biggest feature of disk advertising is that it reaches the final consumer directly, which is truly realizedonerightoneThe transmission of information is highly effective.300%reading rate. In the limited time when people are in contact with users, the contact rate between people and advertisements can be increased.


4,flexibility:UThe advertising release time is extremely flexible. Advertisers can change their advertising content at any time according to product characteristics without any restrictions, maximizing the actual needs of advertisers.


5, strong brand promotion effect: it has any otheroneAn instant sensational effect unmatched by any advertising media, with strong durability and high repetition rate.

USBgiftApplications

1, large-scale conferences, public relations activities, exhibitions, etc., as a gift to participantsgift,souvenir;


2, enterprises and institutions give it to customers as a promotional carrier for product advertising, website promotion, instructions, manuals and other information;


3,giftOr give gifts to customers;


4, a new carrier for corporate image and product promotion;


5, bundle product sales for enterprise-level users;

◇Company brand promotion

◇New product promotion

◇Product accessories delivery

giftgive away

◇Activity promotionInvestment tools



USBThe biggest advantages are: compact and easy to carry, large storage capacity, cheap price, and reliable performance.USBThe memory is very small, only about the size of a thumb, and extremely light in weight.oneBeing as usual15It weighs about 1.5 grams and is particularly suitable for carrying around. We can hang it on our chest, hang it on a keychain, or even put it in our wallet.


USBThere is no mechanical device in it and it has extremely strong earthquake resistance. in addition,USBIt also has the characteristics of moisture-proof, anti-magnetic, high and low temperature resistance, etc., and is very safe and reliable.


USBIt will hardly allow water or dust to penetrate, and it will not be scratched, which are serious problems in old portable storage devices (such as CDs, floppy disks). andUSBThe solid-state storage design used makes them resistant to inadvertent external impacts. These advantages makeUSBIdeal for carrying personal data or work files from one place to anotheroneplaces, such as from home to school or office, oronePersonal data generally needs to be carried to and accessed in a variety of locations. becauseUSBAlmost ubiquitous in today's personal computers, it can be used everywhereUSB. However, the small sizeUSBThey are also often misplaced, forgotten or lost.


USBAlthough small, it has a relatively large storage capacity. Early daysUSBSmall capacity, can only be stored16-32MThe file, even then, was equivalent to the capacity of a floppy disk, a common rewritable removable storage medium at the time.10-20times. With the development of science and technology,USBMemory capacity is also increasing rapidly in accordance with Moore's Law. arrive2012so far,4GcapacityUSBStorage is basically on the verge of obsolescence, and mainstreamUSBThe memory capacity develops into8-16G, equivalent to2-4openDVDThe capacity of the disc. The maximum capacity has been reached1T, equivalent to240Yu ZhangDVDThe capacity of the disc.


distinguishUSBskills

1, look at the price. goodUSBThe price is significantly higher than that of defective productsUSBThe price is high.


2, measure the speed. goodUSBThe read and write speeds are not slow.oneordinaryUSBThe write rate can reach8–10MB/S;The reading rate can reach15–20MB/S.


3, look at the packaging. goodUSBThe workmanship is fine, including the packaging.


4, use testUSBtools to detect it. picture360USBDetection and other software can detectUSBinterests.


5, purchaseUSBhour,oneBe sure to ask for an invoice, andUSBDon't remove the labels on your body either.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Decoration

禮品USB儲存器知多少

USB儲存器在現在生活中的使用是非常廣泛的,可以較好的進行儲存信息,增加信息的載體功能。

無紙化辦公環境下,同事間的來往文檔基本都是通過電子版+網絡。方便之余也會有些限定,陌生環境展閱、無網絡環境、公司高安全級別文件、網絡環境不好。USB儲存器的需求較高,作為商務禮品的非常合適。


USB常見的幾種分類:

1、按USB材質來分,可以分為金屬USB、塑料USB、軟膠USB、皮革USB、木質USB、珠寶USB等。這些主要是考慮USB本身外殼所用材質的。

2、從USB容量來分,就是2G4G8G16G32G64G,除此之外還有128G256G512G1T等。

3、從品牌來分,那就是依各大廠商分產品來分了。什麽金士頓、愛國者、朗科、宇瞻、PNY等。對於這種分類,USB行業內人士可能比較清楚。因為對於很多廠商而言,USB只是其下屬的個分支業務。不了解其母公司的人估計對其旗下的USB產品也就不甚了解。品牌USB質量更加好,適合作為公司禮品送給重要客戶。如果您對USB有此方面需求,也可聯系IGP,我們將竭誠為您服務,滿足您的需求。

4USB按其實際用途也可以分類,如送禮USB、廣告USB、商務USB等。這種分類以其實際用途為準。

5、從USB結構劃分,最後USB還可以分為普通USB和黑膠體USB。黑膠體USB是由封裝了的黑膠體加外殼組成的。普通USB是由外殼、芯片、晶振等組成的。

IGP還另有水晶內雕USB,趣味造型USBLED發光USB禮品,相對於USB來說,更加有創意,更加吸引人。

禮品USB的特點

USB盤體有足夠的空間印刷廣告,提升品牌形象,也可定製與企業產品形狀與理念相同的造型,除了在USB盤體印刷LOGO外,芯片內也可固化企業廣告宣傳文件(視頻、文檔、圖片等)自動播放增值服務,USB使用壽命長,且是日常生活不可缺少的存儲工具,USB作為禮品,等於企業花了次錢,做了多年的廣告,次投放,品牌宣傳效果永久。


只要用戶使用U盤就能看到您想要呈現給用戶看的廣告內容。有以下3種功能可以選擇:


1U盤預先存儲個公司網站網址,具有普通U盤的任何功能,當U盤插入電腦的USB接口時,電腦會馬上自動進入該網站網址


2、插入U盤到電腦上,先播放段廣告FLASH、電子雜誌、幻燈片、視頻資料等 (可以自己設置關閉時間,比如設置10秒種才顯示關閉按紐,那麽用戶要觀看10秒後才能手動關閉)。並有文字滾動廣告內容,可以顯示最新促銷或者特價產品信息。


3、可以是圖片,FALSH,幻燈片,文字滾動廣告,網站網址,起彈出。


U盤作為禮品的優勢如下


1、受眾性:U盤廣告直接影響到最具有消費力的族,親情銷售和實際感受的效果,可最大限度提高客戶的購買欲,和對新產品的了解。


2、投資省:U盤廣告打破了傳統廣告媒體定價的行規,廣告主可定好自己的支出預算,定向定位的發送給目標客戶。傳播形式時尚、新穎。


3、精確性:U盤廣告最大的特性就是直達最終消費者,真正的實現了的傳遞信息,實效性強,300%的閱讀率。在使用人接觸的有限時間中,能提高人與廣告的接觸率。


4、靈活性:U盤廣告發布時間極具靈活性,廣告主可根據產品特點隨時更改自己的廣告內容,不受任何限制,最大化的來滿足廣告主的實際需求。


5、品牌推廣效應強:它具有其它任何個廣告媒體無法比擬的瞬時轟動效果,持久性強,重復率高。

USB禮品適用場合

1、大型會議、公關活動、展覽展示等,贈送參與者,作為禮品、紀念品;


2、企事業單位贈送給客戶,作為產品廣告、網站宣傳、說明書、手冊等信息的宣傳載體;


3禮品或贈品,贈送客戶;


4、企業形象、產品宣傳的新載體;


5、捆綁企業級用戶的產品銷售;

◇公司品牌推廣

◇新產品宣傳

◇產品附件配送

禮品贈送

◇活動推介招商工具



USB最大的優點就是:小巧便於攜帶、存儲容量大、價格便宜、性能可靠。USB儲存器體積很小,僅大拇指般大小,重量極輕,般在15克左右,特別適合隨身攜帶,我們可以把它掛在胸前、吊在鑰匙串上、甚至放進錢包裏。


USB中無任何機械式裝置,抗震性能極強。另外,USB還具有防潮防磁、耐高低溫等特性,安全可靠性很好。


USB幾乎不會讓水或灰塵滲入,也不會被刮傷,而這些在舊式的攜帶式存儲設備(例如光盤、軟盤片)等是嚴重的問題。而USB所使用的固態存儲設計讓它們能夠抵抗無意間的外力撞擊。這些優點使得USB非常適合用來從某地把個人數據或是工作文件攜帶到另地,例如從家中到學校或是辦公室,或是般來說需要攜帶到並訪問個人數據的各種地點。由於USB在現今的個人電腦中幾乎無所不在,因而到處都可以使用USB。不過,小尺寸的USB也讓它們常常被放錯地方、忘掉或遺失。


USB雖然小,但相對來說卻有很大的存儲容量。早期USB容量較小,僅可存儲16-32M文件,即便是這樣,也相當於當時通用的可擦寫移動存儲介質軟盤容量的10-20倍。隨著科技的發展,USB儲存器容量也依摩爾定律飛速猛增。到2012年為止,4G容量USB儲存器已基本處於淘汰的邊緣,主流USB儲存器容量發展為8-16G,相當於2-4DVD光盤的容量。最大容量則已達到1T,相當於240余張DVD光盤的容量。


辨別USB的技巧

1、看價錢。好USB的價錢顯著要比次品USB的價錢高。


2、測速率。好USB的讀寫速率都是不慢的。樣平常的USB寫速率能達到8–10MB/S;讀速率能達到15–20MB/S


3、看包裝。好USB做工精細,包含包裝都是不隨意的。


4、用測USB的工具對其進行檢測。像360USB檢測等等軟件都能夠檢測出USB的利害。


5、購置USB時,定要索要發票,而且USB身上的標簽也不要撕了。

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *